STAIRWAYS TO UNCERTAINTY

image
Joe Beck

I chose to write about this imagine because it resonates to me about some things i have been thinking about lately like could:

This stairways lead to a career in fashion where i become a household brand, every step i take someone is wearing a shirt, dress or shoe i made which gives me such great contentment.

OR

Maybe it leads to a career in Law where i basically spent my adult years acquiring where i become a big time lawyer who takes on relevant cases that will have an impact on the society

OR

Wait, i think finally it leads to a career in international affairs which i am currently studying where i can be an expert policy maker in national and foreign issues.

LET’S TRY THIS AGAIN

The stairways leads to a beautiful living room and there i am in my glorious old age with le boo (I’m sure a new name will be available by then) and be like God he is such an idiot but he is my idiot.

OR

It leads to a house full of kids who i get to watch grow up, and face the challenges this evolving world has to throw at them and i will be right there to pick them up.

I THINK THIS SHOULD BE IT

The stairways leads to all these things i have listed above and so much more or none of it and it ends up going in a different direction, that’s the beauty and dread of uncertainty.

7 thoughts on “STAIRWAYS TO UNCERTAINTY

  1. Hi,
    I met you in the Community Pool where you indicated you were a new blogger. I help new bloggers at my site. Here is the link to my About page so you can read what my blog can do for you. http://wp.me/P6x6vQ-89 Tips for engaging readers, improving content, and increasing traffic are waiting for you at my site. I currently offer three incentives for signing up.
    I liked your bridge. It made me reflect along with you. I considered becoming a lawyer too like my dad was.
    Nice to meet you.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

