I REMEMBER

image

Who doesn’t love stickers and cartoon characters in there pictures well not me that’s for sure.. I took these pictures sometimes early this year, I got my friend Zainab to help me snap them it was so much fun we kept laughing and joking around because posing is so weird, bravo to the street style guru’s who take up this everyday with so much eyes on them i wonder how they  do

image

it

image

 

image

This was a top i made and I decided to pair it with this Navy blue skinny jeans i have had it for 4 years now and it still fits how cool. Paired it with an Aldo cage heel i got 2 years ago recycling is the life line of fashion so don’t be shy in dusting up those pieces you bought years ago and incorporating it with today’s trend.
Top: HOLMA DESIGNS
Shoe: ALDO

Leave a Reply

