GO PINK OR GO HOME

image

The colour pink has different shades to it, we have pale, dusk, hot and so much more. Personally pale pink makes me look washed out I’m more of a hot pink kind of girl hence this HOLMA DESIGNS (my brand) shirt dress in this colour.
image

image

image

I find this so flattering, one can pair it with heels, flats, belts, hats and so much more. The versatility of the shirt dress in this colour is endless. The tiny button details and the gold buttons on the sleeve give that vintage vibe.
image

image

I paired mine with this turquoise sand beads statement necklace a friend got for me from the arts and crafts village opposite Sheraton hotel Abuja. I also got my really old black belt to go with it, you can see how much I love it from the looks of it.
image

Finally I cap it off with my prized possession because I love it so much my sparkly clutch from pink fleur don’t you just love it.

Leave a Reply

