THE HOLMA FLORAL KIMONO

image

I always tell my friends I was a stylist in another life which they always laugh at, but i like to think so thou (sigh I wish).

image

.

Let me introduce you to today’s OOTD the HOLMA FLORAL KIMONO with plain black neck and sleeve edge, I opted for the chiffon fabric because of it’s light and breezy feel with black background covered in gorgeous vibrant colours which i love, you can use a red or orange lip which is hot right now.

image

image

I fell in love with the fabric at first sight and a kimono came to mind immediately, the drape of it will look fabulous. image

image

I decided to pair it with this long black textured skirt i made sometimes back and a black tank slip, nothing bulky underneath because I want the focus on the print. Minimal jewellery with a gold strand pearl to give it that easy bohemian look.image

image

image

Lastly i saw this Dolce and Gabbana bag off the net Why? Because I can’t afford the real one oh well life moves on i guess, a red ruby woo Mac lipstick and strappy heels.
With this look where will your destination be? Mine will be a weekend lunch with my lovely girlfriends.

3 thoughts on “THE HOLMA FLORAL KIMONO

Leave a Reply

