TBT FASHION PHOTOSHOOT

image

I remember when I did my first mini professional fashion shoot for my line, i told myself I will love to write about it because it was such an awesome day and it made me realise I love what I do.
As a starter my budget was tight so I had to look for those who were fairly starting out like me, the model was a beautiful lady called mimi we hit it off immediately because she was so down to earth, I called up a makeup artist friend of mine Murja of Mdazzle Makeovers and she was on board and we got a newbie photographer like us.
We started the day by planning outfits, styling to see what works best, the makeup was really light and beautiful, a good friend of mine also allowed us to graciously use her beautiful home which was a blessing, I remember cupcakes, drinks and snacks making the rounds it was such a fun lovely day I can’t wait for the next one. Here are a few behind the scenes pictures from that day..
image

image

image

image

image

image
image

What’s a shoot without a selfie right!!

2 thoughts on “TBT FASHION PHOTOSHOOT

Leave a Reply

